- - - * * *

 

Sunday 9th December 2018, Second Sunday of Advent

Monday 10th December 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018, Carol Service  9 readings and lessons, from 6.30pm

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018, Third Sunday of Advent.

10.00 am, Holy Communion with Rev Paul Goodridge

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018, Fourth Sunday of Advent

10.00 am, Holy Communion with Rev Paul Goodridge

Monday 24th December 2018, Christmas Eve, Evening Service from 11.30pm

Tuesday 25th December 2018, Christmas Day, Christmas Day Service

10.00 am, Holy Communion with Rev Paul Goodridge

Wednesday 26th December 2018, St Stephan, Deacon & Martyr

Thursday 27th December 2018, St John Apostle & Evangelist

Friday 28th December 2018, Holy Innocents

Saturday 29th December 2018

Sunday 30th December 2018, First Sunday after Christmas

Monday 31st December 2018

Tuesday 1st January 2019, The Holy Name

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 4th January 2019

Saturday 5th January 2019

Sunday 6th January 2019, The Epiphany,

Monday 7th January 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Wednesday 9th January 2019

Thursday 10th January 2019

Friday 11th January 2019

Saturday 12th January 2019

Sunday 13th January 2019, First Sunday after the Epiphany,

Monday 14th January 2019

Tuesday 15th January 2019

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Thursday 17th January 2019

Friday 18th January 2019, Confession of St Peter the Apostle.

Saturday 19th January 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019, Second Sunday after the Epiphany

Monday 21st January 2019

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019, Conversion of St Paul, Apostle

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019